Latest Products http://www.nagpurtraders.com Latest Products Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:02:03 +0530 en-us http://www.nagpurtraders.com Heat Exchangers http://www.nagpurtraders.com/air-cooled-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/air-cooled-heat-exchanger.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of heat exchangers like water cooled tube & shell type, air cooled type, plate type.   We supply branded & standard Indian makes heat exchangers of Flowlink / Coolbit / Emmegi etc.   Bell Housing http://www.nagpurtraders.com/bell-housing.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/bell-housing.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of bell housing.   Features:   Easy to install High strength Compact design Gear Couplings http://www.nagpurtraders.com/gear-couplings.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/gear-couplings.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of gear coupling. Features:   Easy to install High strength Hard Chrome Plated Rods http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hard-chrome-plated-rods.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hard-chrome-plated-rods.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard size imported hard chrome plated piston rods.   We also supply non standard size hard chrome plated piston rods within a week.  Honed Tubes http://www.nagpurtraders.com/honed-tubes.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/honed-tubes.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard size imported honed tubes.   We also supply non standard size honed tubes within a week.  Hydraulic Cylinders http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-cylinders.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-cylinders.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the supply of standard as well as custom – built hydraulic cylinders. We ensure to use only imported sealing & guidance systems in producing Hydraulic Cylinders. Honed tubes & hard chrome plated piston rods are also imported.   Material of Constructions: Honed tube : ST52 Piston rod : CK-45 / C-45, chrome plating thickness -20-30 microns & surface roughness 0.2 / 0.4 microns Flange & glands: C-20 Seals : PU / NBR / PTFE / Teflon & Viton for high temperature application  Hydraulic Manifold Blocks http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-manifold-blocks.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-manifold-blocks.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed organization that is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Hydraulic Manifold Block. Manufactured using the optimum-grade material, our range is in adherence with international quality standards Hydraulic Motors http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-motors.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-motors.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of hydraulic motors like gear motors, gerotor motors, bent axis piston motor, radial piston motor, steering motor etc., We supply branded makes hydraulic motors of Danfoss, M+S, Rexroth, Vickers, Sai & Sam etc.   Hydraulic Power Pack http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-power-pack.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-power-pack.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530   We specialize in the supply of standard as well as custom – built hydraulic power packs. We ensures that only standard accessories such as suction strainers, filler breathers, pressure gauges, gauge isolators, level gauge, level switch and fillers, etc. are used during the manufacturing process. The high Quality pumps and valves used in these hydraulic power packs will be of Rexroth, Yuken, Argo Hytos, Veljan, Polyhydron, Vickers etc. to ensure excellent performance of power packs.   We also supply DC power packs in 12 / 24V DC.  Hydraulic Pumps http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-pumps.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-pumps.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of hydraulic gear pumps, piston pumps, vane pumps, rotary pumps, booster pumps, radial pumps, plungers pumps & it’s spares. We supply branded makes hydraulic pumps of Rexroth, Yuken, Dowty, Colt, Torque, Vickers, Veljan (Denison), Argo Hytos, Anson, Rotodel & Polyhydron etc.   Hydraulic Seals http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-seal.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-seal.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard & customized hydraulic seals. We supply branded make hydraulic seals of Guarnitek (Italy) / Gapi / Parker /Bushak + Shamban / Kastas / Hallite makes etc.  Hydraulic Valves http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-valves.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-valves.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of hydraulic valves like direction control valves, flow control valves, pressure reducing valves, ball valves, check valves, mobile valves, proportional valves, pressure relief valves, throttle check valves, poppet valves, pilot operated check valves, spool valves, needle valves, globe valves, butterfly valves, gate valves, hand lever valves, knife valves, cartridge type valves . We supply branded makes hydraulic valves of Rexroth, Yuken, Argo Hytos, Vickers, Spica, Torque, Nachi & Polyhydron etc.   Oil Filtration Trolley http://www.nagpurtraders.com/oil-filtration-trolley.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/oil-filtration-trolley.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the supply of standard as well as custom – built Oil Filtration Trolleys. We ensures that only standard materials such as fillers, hose pipes, pumps, motors & gauges etc. are used during the manufacturing process.  Pneumatic Cylinder http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-cylinder.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-cylinder.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the supply of standard as well as custom – built Pneumatic Cylinders. We ensure to use only imported sealing & guidance systems in producing Pneumatic Cylinders. We also supply branded make pneumatic cylinders of SMC / Techno /Janatics / Festo / Mercury / Airmax etc. Hydraulic Accumulator http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-accumulator.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-accumulator.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of hydraulic accumulators like bladder type, piston type, diaphragm type & it’s charging kit, spare bladders & seal kits. We supply branded makes hydraulic accumulators of Hydac, EPE & Olaer makes. We specially design & manufacturing piston type accumulators for Die Casting application.     Pneumatic Valves http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-fittings-and-accessories.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-fittings-and-accessories.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stockiest and suppliers of standard Pneumatic valves of branded make of SMC / Techno / Janatics / Festo / Mercury / Airmax etc. Quick Release Couplings http://www.nagpurtraders.com/quick-release-couplings.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/quick-release-couplings.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard hydraulic & pneumatic quick release coupling.   We supply branded make quick release couplings of CEJN / Faster / Stucchi / Stauff / Intewa etc. Hydraulic Filters http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-filters.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-filters.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest & suppliers of standard Hydraulic Filters & Filter Elements of branded makes of Hydac / Argo Hytos / EPE / Rexroth / Hydroline etc. In case of long delivery of filter elements we supply substitute make within a week.  Hydraulic Jack http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-jack.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-jack.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the supply of standard as well as custom – built hydraulic jacks. We ensure to use only imported sealing & guidance systems in producing Hydraulic jacks.  Accumulator Charging Kits http://www.nagpurtraders.com/accumulator-charging-kits.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/accumulator-charging-kits.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of accumulator charging kit of branded makes of Hydac & EPE makes. Hydraulic Pipes http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-pipes.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-pipes.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of seamless pipes & minimess hose etc. Hydraulic Fittings http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-fittings.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hydraulic-fittings.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of hydraulic fittings like SAE flanges, split flange, equal elbow, equal tee, equal coupling, un-equal tee, hose adaptors, PMSC, Bonded seals, Union, PVC pipe clamps etc. Hose Pipes http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hose-pipes.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/hose-pipes.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of Hose Pipes, SS Corrugated Hose, Teflon Hose & Flexible Corrugated Hoses etc. Pneumatic Pipe http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-pipe.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-pipe.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stockiest and suppliers of standard Pneumatic PIPES of branded make of SMC / Techno / Janatics / Festo / Mercury / Airmax etc. The Polyurethane (PU) pipes offered by us to our clients have a wide range of properties which makes it usable in many applications. These pipes are available in different lengths and sizes. We also supply our products as per client’s specifications. Pneumatic Fittings http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-fittings.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-fittings.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the supply of standard Pneumatic fittings of branded make Pneumatic fittings of SMC / Techno / Janatics / Festo / Mercury / Airmax etc.  Pneumatic Accessories http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-accessories.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-accessories.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization also specializes in offering a comprehensive array of Pneumatic Accessories. These accessories are manufactured in strict compliance with industry defined standards. Further, to leave no scope for even minute defects, these accessories are stringently checked by quality controllers on various parameters.We supply of standard Pneumatic accessories of branded make of SMC / Techno / Janatics / Festo / Mercury / Airmax etc.  Pneumatic Seals http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-seals.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pneumatic-seals.htm Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard & customized pneumatic seals. We supply branded make pneumatic seals of Guarnitek (Italy) / Gapi / Parker /   Kastas makes etc. Pressure Gauges http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pressure-gauges.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pressure-gauges.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard pressure gauge of branded make Baumer / Wika / Mass / H. Guru etc.  Pressure Switches http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pressure-switches.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/pressure-switches.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard pressure switch of branded make Danfoss / Polyhydron / Barksdale / Rexroth / Yuken / Wika / Switzer etc.  Air Breather http://www.nagpurtraders.com/air-breather.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/air-breather.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard Air Breather of branded make of Jacktech / Hydroline / Hydax etc.   As per the requirement of our customers, we bring forth a wide array of Air Breather. Manufactured by using best grade material this Air Breather is known for its superlative performance. These are robust and are known for their smooth functioning worldwide. Hence, these Air Breather are the right choice of our consumers.    Level Gauge http://www.nagpurtraders.com/level-gauge.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/level-gauge.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard Level Gauge of branded make of Jacktech / Hydroline / Hydax etc.   We offer to our customers, Oil Level Indicators which is used to see the hydraulic oil / lubricating oil levels in the concerned equipment.  Suction Strainers http://www.nagpurtraders.com/suction-strainers.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/suction-strainers.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard suction strainer of branded make of Jacktech / Hydroline / Hydax etc.   We are offering suction strainer filters are designed for installation into high-pressure suction lines of hydraulic pumps. Suction strainer elements are only intended to protect hydraulic pumps against catastrophic failure caused by coarse contaminants. Construction: suction strainer filters are manufactured using pleated stainless steel mesh screen and rugged steel core centers that are epoxy bonded to heavy gauge less... Temperature Gauge http://www.nagpurtraders.com/temperature-gauge.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/temperature-gauge.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard temperature gauge of branded make of Wika / Switzer / Indfoss / Baumer etc.     Rotary Unions http://www.nagpurtraders.com/rotary-unions.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/rotary-unions.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard as well as custom built rotary union of branded make of Flucom / Deublin / Rotoflux / Standard Indian make etc. The Hydraulic Rotary Joint Union that we supply in the market is known for its superior performance and long lasting functional life. Level Switches http://www.nagpurtraders.com/level-switches.htm http://www.nagpurtraders.com/level-switches.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are stockiest and suppliers of standard Level Switch of branded Indian make.